Administration

Name
Title
Department
Email
Felicia Manzanares
Principal
Administration
Felicia_Manzanares@dpsk12.org
Liliana Melendez-Villarreal
Assistant Principal
Administration
Liliana_Melendez-Villarreal@dpsk12.org
Amy Spencer
Assistant Principal
Administration
Amy_spencer@dpsk12.org

Office

Name
Title
Department
Email
Glasgo, Jamie
Speech-Language Pathologist
Office
jamie_Glasgo@dpsk12.org
Kathy Early
Counselor
Office
Kathy_Early@dpsk12.org
Yuri Frias
Family/Parent & Community Liaison
Office
yuri_frias@dpsk12.org
Luz Melillo
Director of Admissions and Staff
Office
Luz_Melillo@dpsk12.org
Luz Arzola
Director of School Operations
Office
Luz_Arzola@dpsk12.org
Kate Harvey
Psychologist
Office
Kate_Harvey@dpsk12.org
Lynn McKay
Instructional Dean
Office
Lynn_McKay@dpsk12.org
Mike Cammilleri
Dean of Fun
Office
Michael_Cammilleri@dpsk12.org
Katrina Smits
Instructional Dean
Office
Katrina_Smits@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Name
Title
Department
Email
Laura Luscinski
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Laura_Luscinski@dpsk12.org
Katie McCarthy
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Katie_Mccarthy@dpsk12.org
Isabel Palomo
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Isabel_Palomo@dpsk12.org

First Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Marie Zettek
First Grade Teacher
First Grade
Marie_Zettek@dpsk12.org
Ali Cox
First Grade Teacher
First Grade
Alison_Cox@dpsk12.org

Second Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Maggie Fairchild
Second Grade Teacher
Second Grade
Margaret_Fairchild@dpsk12.org
Lisa Chin
Second Grade Teacher
Second Grade
Lisa_Chin@dpsk12.org

Third Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Joe Harrell
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade
Joseph_Harrell@dpsk12.org
Lorraine Ortiz-Lopez
Second & Third Grade
Third Grade
lorraine_ortiz-lopez@dpsk12.org
Laura Sandoval
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade
Laura_Sandoval@dpsk12.org

Fourth Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Laura Bink
Forth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Laura_Bink@dpsk12.org
Adam Meyers
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Adam_Meyers@dpsk12.org
Janet Pratt
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Janet_Pratt@dpsk12.org

Fifth Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Amy Bergner
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade
Amy_Bergner@dpsk12.org
Lori Jones
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade
Lori_Jones@dpsk12.org
Elisabeth Watkins
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade
Elisabeth_Watkins@dpsk12.org

Enrichment

Name
Title
Department
Email
Holly Charles
Music Teacher
Enrichment
Holly_Charles@dpsk12.org
Nick Bleckley
Librarian
Enrichment
Francis_Bleckley@dpsk12.org
Allison Comer
Art Teacher
Enrichment
Allison_Comer@dpsl12.org
Michael Cammilleri
Digital Media
Enrichment
Michael_Cammilleri@dpsk12.org
TBD
PE Teacher
Enrichment

Special Education

Name
Title
Department
Email
Maegan Hainey
SPED
SPED
Maegan_Hainey@dpsk12.org
Geoff Stokes
SPED Teacher
Special Education, SPED
Geoffrey_Stokes@dpsk12.org

Intervention

Name
Title
Department
Email
Julie Dani
ELA-S Intervention
Intervention
Julie_Dani@dpsk12.org
Barbara Lorenz
Reading Intervention
Intervention
Barbara_Lorenz@dpsk12.org
Holly Caouette
Reading Intervention
Intervention
Holly_Caouette@dpsk12.org
Laura Dellaira
Language and Learning
Intervention
Laura_Dellaira@dpsk12.org

Gifted and Talented

Name
Title
Department
Email
Valerie Davis
Gifted and Talented
GT
Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Name
Title
Department
Email
Samantha Arzola
Para
Para
Samantha_Arzola@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Herrera
Para
Para
elizabeth_herrera@dpsk12.org
Starr Salazar
Para
Para
Starr_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Julie Arbuckle
Para
Para
Julie_Arbuckle@dpsk12.org
Shaneka Moore
Para
Para
Shaneka_Moore@dpsk12.org
Raquel Rodriguez
Para
Para
Raquel_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Destiney Terrones
Para
Para
Destiney_Terrones@dpsk12.org
Nick Regan
Para
Para
Nicholas_Regan@dpsk12.org
Rosie Flamenco
Para
Para
Rosie_Flamenco@dpsk12.org

ECE Teacher

Name
Title
Department
Email
Sarah Rane
ECE 3 Year Old Teacher
ECE
sarah_rane@dpsk12.org
Jessica Amstel
ECE Teacher
ECE
jessica_amstel@dpsk12.org
DeShawn Burks
ECE Teacher
ECE
deshawn_burks@dpsk12.org
Maria Carrillo-Parraga
ECE ELA-S
ECE
maria_carrillo@dpsk12.org

Literacy Fellow

Name
Title
Department
Email
Cynthia Sarlo
Literacy Fellows Director
Literacy Fellows
Cynthia_Sarlo@dpsk12.org
Amber Cochran
Literacy Fellow
Literacy Fellows
Amber_Cochran@dpsk12.org
Sorrel Perka
Literacy Fellows
Literacy Fellows
Sorrel_Perka@dpsk12.org

Nurse

Name
Title
Department
Email
Mary Van Nest
Nurse
Nurse
Mary_VanNest@dpsk12.org

OT/PT

Name
Title
Department
Email
Kristen Cowgill
OT/PT
Kristen_Cowgill@dpsk12.org

Social Worker

Name
Title
Department
Email
Jo Fountain
Social Worker
Jo-Fountain@dpsk12.org