Administration

Name
Title
Department
Email
Felicia Manzanares
Principal
Administration
Felicia_Manzanares@dpsk12.org
Ann Flanagan
Dean of Culture
Administration
Ann_Flanagan@dpsk12.org
Michael Cammilleri
Dean of Culture
Administration
Michael_Cammilleri@dpsk12.org
Sarah Davis
Restorative Justice Coordinator
Administration
Sarah_Davisi@dpsk12.org

Office

Name
Title
Department
Email
Luz Melillo
Director of Admissions and Staff
Office
Luz_Melillo@dpsk12.org
Luz Arzola
Director of School Operations
Office
Luz_Arzola@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Name
Title
Department
Email
Clare White
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Clare_White@dpsk12.org
Katie McCarthy
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Katie_Mccarthy@dpsk12.org
Isabel Palomo
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Isabel_Palomo@dpsk12.org

First Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Destiney Terrones
First Grade Teacher Associate
First Grade
Destiney_Terrones@dpsk12.org
Jessica Langford
First Grade Teacher
First Grade
Jessica_langford@dpsk12.org

Second Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Marie Zettek
Second Grade Teacher
Second Grade
Marie_Zettek@dpsk12.org
Cassie Dalance
Second Grade Teacher
Second Grade
Cassie_Dalance@dpsk12.org

Third Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Elisabeth Watkins
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade
Elisabeth_Watkins@dpsk12.org
Lorraine Ortiz-Lopez
Second & Third Grade
Third Grade
lorraine_ortiz-lopez@dpsk12.org
Allison Lavoie
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade
Allison Lavoie@dpsk12.org

Fourth Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Laura Sandoval
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Laura_sandoval@dpsk12.org
Nick Regan
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Nick_Regan@dpsk12.org
Adam Meyers
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Adam_Meyers@dpsk12.org

Fifth Grade

Name
Title
Department
Email
Adam Meyers
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade
Adam_Meyers@dpsk12.org
Janet Pratt
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade
Janet_Pratt@dpsk12.org
Geoff Stokes
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade
Geoff_Stokes@dpsk12.org

Enrichment

Name
Title
Department
Email
Holly Charles
Music Teacher
Enrichment
Holly_Charles@dpsk12.org
Nick Bleckley
Librarian
Enrichment
Francis_Bleckley@dpsk12.org
Leslie Ross
Art Teacher
Enrichment
Leslie_Ross@dpsl12.org
Kyle Kimmel
Drama
Enrichment
Kyle_Kimmel@dpsk12.org
Steve Culver
PE Teacher
Enrichment
stephen_culver@dpsk12.org

Special Education

Name
Title
Department
Email
Maegan Hainey
SPED
SPED
Maegan_Hainey@dpsk12.org
Ana Gonzalez
SPED Teacher
Special Education, SPED
Ana_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Joe Harrell
SPED Teacher
Special Education, SPED
Joseph_Harrell@dpsk12.org

Intervention

Name
Title
Department
Email
Julie Dani
ELA-S Intervention
Intervention
Julie_Dani@dpsk12.org
Barbara Lorenz
Reading Intervention
Intervention
Barbara_Lorenz@dpsk12.org
Laura Dellaira
Language and Learning
Intervention
Laura_Dellaira@dpsk12.org

Gifted and Talented

Name
Title
Department
Email
Lori Jones
Gifted and Talented
GT
Lori_Jones@dpsk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Name
Title
Department
Email
Samantha Arzola
Para
Para
Samantha_Arzola@dpsk12.org
Anna Ochoa
Para
Para
Anna_Ochoa@dpsk12.org
Shaneka Moore
Para
Para
Shaneka_Moore@dpsk12.org
Destiney Terrones
Para
Para
Destiney_Terrones@dpsk12.org
Rosie Flamenco
Para
Para
Rosie_Flamenco@dpsk12.org

ECE Teacher

Name
Title
Department
Email
Sarah Rane
ECE 3 Year Old Teacher
ECE
sarah_rane@dpsk12.org
Jessica Amstel
ECE Teacher
ECE
jessica_amstel@dpsk12.org
DeShawn Burks
ECE Teacher
ECE
deshawn_burks@dpsk12.org
Tatiana Parks
ECE ELA-S, ELA-E
ECE
Tatiana_Parks@dpsk12.org

Literacy Fellow

Name
Title
Department
Email
Cynthia Sarlo
Literacy Fellows Director
Literacy Fellows
Cynthia_Sarlo@dpsk12.org
Amber Cochran
Literacy Fellow
Literacy Fellows
Amber_Cochran@dpsk12.org
Sorrel Perka
Literacy Fellows
Literacy Fellows
Sorrel_Perka@dpsk12.org

Nurse

Name
Title
Department
Email
Mary Van Nest
Nurse
Nurse
Mary_VanNest@dpsk12.org

OT/PT

Name
Title
Department
Email
Kristen Cowgill
OT/PT
Kristen_Cowgill@dpsk12.org

Special Service Providers

Name
Title
Department
Email
Cari Ledger
Psychologist
cari_ledger@dpsk12.org
cari_ledger@dpsk12.org
TBD
Psychologist Intern
angela_arena@dpsk12.org
angela_arena@dpsk12.org